Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Karen Blevins
karen@grayson.k12.va.us
 
 
 
 

Name

Department

E-mail

Aker, Brittney

Agriculture

brittney.aker@grayson.k12.va.us

Cole, Heather

WCC Career Coach

heather.cole@grayson.k12.va.us

Cornett, Lisa

Secretary/Bookkeeper

lcornett@grayson.k12.va.us

Dalton, Lewis

Precision Machining

ldalton@grayson.k12.va.us

Hawks, Tammy

Nursing

tammy.hawks@grayson.k12.va.us

Jones, Eddie

Building Trades

ejones@grayson.k12.va.us

Moxley, Kim

Culinary Arts

kamoxley@grayson.k12.va.us

Parks, Sena

Business & Information Tech

sena.parks@grayson.k12.va.us

Reeves, Sharon

Business & Information Tech

sreeves@grayson.k12.va.us

Spurlin, Jason

Agriculture

jspurlin@grayson.k12.va.us

Sullins, Becky

Business & Information Tech

ksullins@grayson.k12.va.us

Sumner, Robin

Cosmetology

robin.sumner@grayson.k12.va.us

Sweet, Joy

Business & Information Tech

jsweet@grayson.k12.va.us

Thornton, Katie

Business & Information Tech

kthornton@grayson.k12.va.us

Watson, Kevin

School Resource Officer

kevin.watson@grayson.k12.va.us

Wingate, Jamey

Family & Consumer Science

jamey.wingate@grayson.k12.va.us

Wood, Heather

Agriculture

hddixon@grayson.k12.va.us

Yurcak, Phil

Custodian

 phil.yurcak@grayson.k12.va.us